Wired PR Works by Barbara Rozgonyi

Real-izing Your Virtual Identity

EzineArticles.com | Barbara Rozgonyi | PR Marketing Expert Author

Posted by barbararozgonyi on March 18, 2007


EzineArticles.com Basic Author

Building a burgeoning article inventory? You, too, can become an EzineArticles.com Expert Author. This site distributes your articles, gives you tools for promotion and even offers a press release submission service. Here’s the email announcement I just received . . .

Hello Barbara,

Your article, “Tell Me About It – Testimonials As A Small Business PR
Tool For Free Publicity” – has been accepted and added to the
EzineArticles.com directory:
http://EzineArticles.com/?id=489302

You’ve also earned Expert Author status:
http://EzineArticles.com/?expert=Barbara_Rozgonyi

Your article will be on our high-traffic home page later today:
http://EzineArticles.com/

Your article has also been sent to our exclusive EzineArticles RSS
Feed and to our proprietary EzineArticles Email Alert Members.

You are welcome to add one of these special buttons on your
website to show that your articles have been featured on
EzineArticles.com: http://EzineArticles.com/featured/

For quality control purposes, your article was reviewed by our
Associate Editor #22

To Your Article Marketing Success!
http://EzineArticles.com/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Grab Fast Front Page Attention with Panoramic PR

Claim your free mp3 “How to Transform Your Company into a Customer Magnet,” a $97 value.

Subscribe to this blog’s RSS feed

Turn on your own Internet TV station

Attract Attention. Get Noticed. Close Sales.

5 Responses to “EzineArticles.com | Barbara Rozgonyi | PR Marketing Expert Author”

  1. webpage said

    Hello There. I discovered your blog the use of msn.
    This is a very smartly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your helpful information. Thank you for the post. I’ll
    certainly return.

  2. You need to take part in a contest for one of the greatest
    blogs on the net. I will highly recommend this site!

  3. Hi to all, the contents present at this website are genuinely awesome for people experience, well, keep up
    the good work fellows.

  4. First of all I want to say great blog! I had a quick question
    that I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was
    curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing.
    I’ve had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out.

    I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like
    the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any ideas or tips? Appreciate it!

  5. Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my
    iPad and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop,
    just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views.
    I know this is completely off topic but I had to
    share it with someone!

Leave a Reply

 
